Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hugh Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Hugh Smith

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (120 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ramon Glenn

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Hugh and his staff for your insurance and financial service needs."

E Munoz

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient and professional and I will definitely recommend this establishment."

Eric Gallardo

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Hugh S. for steering us in the right direction and your support through our car, home, and life insurance policies. Have to mention Hugh’s helpful and friendly staff. Great Communication and follow ups from the Hugh Smith branch."

Robert Wadlington

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Appreciate the overall service and prompt responses to questions. Have been using their office for all my insurance needs over the years. Continually serving with Hugh and staff."

Byron Jordan

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love going into this office Hugh and his team are always very helpful and patient when it comes to answering any of my questions and or concerns, Thank you again for all your help!"

pleasant Stephens

November 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"Awesome person and place to be insured with thanks for making me and my wife feel safe"

sharon white

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They took good care of me and very Professional will Recommend my family and friends"

Raphael Houston

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke With Kalisha Then the head Manager Hugh himself! They both where very kind and helped me beyond expectation I recommend this State Farm branch to anyone that lovs Great customer service as well as feeling appreciated. I became a customer and I don’t plan on leaving this insurance company"

Cross Crew

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance plan and wonderful agent. I would recommend Hugh Smith for all your insurance needs!"

Qiana Savage

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a Fantastic experience! Hugh Smith helped me get all the coverage I needed to protect my family!"

Charles Davis

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just always a pleasure talking to Hugh and his team. Haven’t had any issues with communications"

Andrea Parish

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called State Farm today and spoke to Kalisha, a very pleasant and helpful person. Thank you for making things very easy for me."

Leslie McGee

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful. First Class business."

Rob Hughes

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hugh was very knowledgeable. I was shopping around to save a few bucks. He actually cut my auto rates in half! Highly recommended."

Michael Chapa

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perfect place to get insurance and easily the nicest people I’ve been around."

Gabar 4TMH

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing communication skills!!!"

Etrenda Faber

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Kalisha Stubbs for homeowners insurance. She was able to assist me, quickly and answered all of my questions"

Ethiah Williams

July 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"I worked with Kalisha Stubbs she was phenomenal and very helpful thanks again……..Update, they throw all the bells and whistles to get you signed up but then it’s poor customer service and unanswered calls. I was stuck on the side of the road the rep Alisha gave me the wrong customer service number then would not answer for me, canceling immediately"

Sam N

July 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"One summer they were giving out free food. I was told my child couldn't have any because I wanted to give my email address instead of my phone number. When I needed insurance I went to another agency."

Brenda Stephens

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hugh was very informative and prompt in handling all my questions and concerns. Staff is always pleasant and helpful. If you want a professional and courteous experience I highly recommended this office."

Jennifer Payton

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service"

iris soltero

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office are so helpful and very nice"

GC Smith

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, friendly and knowledgeable agent that's willing and able to help you with any insurance question or problem. Highly recommend this agent!"

Rashawn Caldwell

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn Anderson customer service Top tier!!! High recommend great rates I’m a forever customer and completely satisfied! Go shop thanks thanks!!!"

King Ick

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greatly appreciate the service provided by Kalisha. Highly recommend to anyone looking to save money"