Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maria Chillis

Maria Chillis

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Chillis
"Hugh Smith and his team are awesome. Always courteous, polite and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of mookielopez06

mookielopez06

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mookielopez06
"My family and I have been with state farm for a few years specifically Hugh’s location. Him as well as his staff and very knowledgeable and helpful when it comes to insurance coverage and making sure we have what we need to succeed!"
Profile photo of Rsonrise E

Rsonrise E

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rsonrise E
"The agents were very professional and courteous, especially Ms Shaun she is an asset to the company . Thank you for serving my needs 💜"
Profile photo of Hector Castellano

Hector Castellano

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Castellano
"This is from a long-time customer, never a single problem. Hugh, Irish, and Shawn are ALWAYS super friendly, knowledgeable, and ready to help. I usually bundle my policies, so my premiums compared to other insurance companies are super competitive. I highly recommend them. Give them a chance to help you save on your insurance monthly bills."
Profile photo of Robert Lea

Robert Lea

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Lea
"Excellent Service-Very Professional!"
Profile photo of Pat Cole

Pat Cole

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Cole
"I have enjoyed working with Hugh Smith State Farm. His staff is professional, knowledgeable, and patient."
Profile photo of Sugarbear Sugarbear

Sugarbear Sugarbear

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sugarbear Sugarbear
"This insurance agent was great always one step ahead of me.gave me a hassle free experience definitely the correct decision to reunite whith state farm❤️"
Profile photo of Joi Springs

Joi Springs

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joi Springs
"I had switched insurance companies and it was the best decision ever. The policies were explained to me into depth by Mr. Smith, so I was able to choose the right ones for my situation versus the other companies just focusing on making a sale. I am extremely happy with State Farm."
Profile photo of John Walker

John Walker

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Walker
"Shawn is an insurance agent that goes above and beyond to ensure that you get the best rates available for you. She's going to look for incentives and make sure you get them. If you aren't doing business with the Hugh Smith team, your losing money!!!"
Profile photo of Monica Ward

Monica Ward

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Ward
"Shawn helped me so much!"
Profile photo of yvette rouse

yvette rouse

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yvette rouse
"I absolutely love the service and expertise of my statefarm rep. Shawn is absolutely amazing! Thank you for all you!"
Profile photo of Teressa Clark

Teressa Clark

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teressa Clark
"Mrs. Shawn was very helpful and resolved my issue. Thanks You rock"
Profile photo of justin kilpatrick

justin kilpatrick

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by justin kilpatrick
"Shawn is a true professional. She was extremely helpful and considerate during an unfortunate discrepancy. She needs a promotion!"
Profile photo of janet p

janet p

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by janet p
"Nothing but positive things to say Hugh Smith and his team. They are very helpful with the questions I always have, and he/they get back to me when he says he will. Like vehicle and home & life insurance questions, come back with an answer and help me understand how it works. Thank you"
Profile photo of Tionya Spriggs

Tionya Spriggs

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tionya Spriggs
"I just want to take a moment to say, thank you to Shawn Anderson for being my contact person. I really appreciate the customer service she provides me. Each transaction with her has been an amazing experience. When I call, she knows EXACTLY who I am. She always answer my emails, return my calls, and works hard to ensure I get the rate and quote. She is a very diligent agent, and for that I appreciate her."
Profile photo of Damion Wallace

Damion Wallace

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damion Wallace
"I really appreciate the outstanding service I have received from Hugh Smith and his staff. Shawn Anderson has been the most patient and knowledgeable person for my family over the years!!"
Profile photo of Carl Anderson

Carl Anderson

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Anderson
"Working with Shawn always a pleasure"
Profile photo of Sharon George

Sharon George

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon George
"Shawn is the best.They provide great customer service and are always very friendly. I recommend them for all your insurance needs. They make getting insurance very easy ."
Profile photo of annexiea buford

annexiea buford

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by annexiea buford
"Shawn Anderson is the best."
Profile photo of Drama King

Drama King

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drama King
"I dealt with Ms or Mrs. Shawn Anderson and I loved everything about how you handled things.Very professional and genuinely concerning. I would recommend State Farm over any other insurer."
Profile photo of Alicia Campbell

Alicia Campbell

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Campbell
"Hats off to the staff @ State Farm (Hugh Smith's office) very helpful and patient your needs / concerns."
Profile photo of Myron Abrams

Myron Abrams

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Myron Abrams
"Very professional and informative! Very friendly and personable!"
Profile photo of Darnel Brown

Darnel Brown

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darnel Brown
"The Agent and his associates are very kind and helpful with all my needs and a very good in telling me how the difference life insurance works."
Profile photo of LaDonna Harris

LaDonna Harris

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LaDonna Harris
"Shawn Anderson was extremely patient and helpful when I inquired about my last bill payment. She is very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Sharon Walker

Sharon Walker

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Walker
"Shelly Fleming at Hugh Smith's State Farm office ALWAYS provides Excellent Customer Service. Shelly goes above and beyond to help and share much needed information. Shelly's kind, friendly and professional way of taking care of insurance requests are a plus!! Shelly is a Great asset to Hugh Smith's Team!! Thank you Shelly!!"