Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hugh Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Hugh Smith

4.8 out of 5 (95 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ethiah Williams

Ethiah Williams

July 26, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Sam N

Sam N

July 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"One summer they were giving out free food. I was told my child couldn't have any because I wanted to give my email address instead of my phone number. When I needed insurance I went to another agency."
Profile photo of Brenda Stephens

Brenda Stephens

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hugh was very informative and prompt in handling all my questions and concerns. Staff is always pleasant and helpful. If you want a professional and courteous experience I highly recommended this office."
Profile photo of Jennifer Payton

Jennifer Payton

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service"
Profile photo of iris soltero

iris soltero

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office are so helpful and very nice"
Profile photo of GC Smith

GC Smith

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, friendly and knowledgeable agent that's willing and able to help you with any insurance question or problem. Highly recommend this agent!"
Profile photo of Rashawn Caldwell

Rashawn Caldwell

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn Anderson customer service Top tier!!! High recommend great rates I’m a forever customer and completely satisfied! Go shop thanks thanks!!!"
Profile photo of King Ick

King Ick

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greatly appreciate the service provided by Kalisha. Highly recommend to anyone looking to save money"
Profile photo of Tiffany Holcomb

Tiffany Holcomb

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service Kelisha and Mr. Smith we’re very professional"
Profile photo of CJ Fleming

CJ Fleming

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was very helpful and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend my family and friends."
Profile photo of Kalisha Faber

Kalisha Faber

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking insurance. Hugh Smith State Farm team is the way to go."
Profile photo of josalan poole-Price

josalan poole-Price

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just love going to Hugh Smith office him and his staff Shawn and Ms.Shelly are always so welcoming even though I'm not a customer of his they never kick me out lol so I stop by every so often just to say hi and give them a good laugh."
Profile photo of carlton Anderson

carlton Anderson

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"When it comes to how State Farm cares for there customers these people are the best example of just that"
Profile photo of Thomas Morton

Thomas Morton

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, Fast and responsive agent. Thanks a bunch"
Profile photo of Tawanda Murray

Tawanda Murray

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of marcus hampton

marcus hampton

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service was wonderful"
Profile photo of Miss Fruity sweets

Miss Fruity sweets

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of LaWanda Jordan

LaWanda Jordan

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of manisha57

manisha57

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hugh Smith and staff are professional and responsive. I am glad they are one of my business partners."
Profile photo of Norene Williams

Norene Williams

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very professional."
Profile photo of Brittany Sanford

Brittany Sanford

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service hands down"
Profile photo of Michele Price

Michele Price

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service that me & my Mother receive from this State Farm Agency is Superior Customer Service . Ms Shawn Anderson goes above and beyond she has such Great Personality always Friendly & Helpful"
Profile photo of Pamela Smith-Perkins

Pamela Smith-Perkins

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hugh Smith is my agent. He is always professional, courteous, and concerned about the needs of myself and my family. The staff is wonderful and helpful."
Profile photo of Kim S

Kim S

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve known Hugh on a professional level for going on 5 years. He’s always been prompt and informative with whatever questions I may have regarding my coverage. I’m always happy to refer him to friends and family who are looking for affordable coverage."
Profile photo of karen wingfield bond

karen wingfield bond

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5