Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hugh Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Hugh Smith

4.8 out of 5 (99 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Chapa

Michael Chapa

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perfect place to get insurance and easily the nicest people I’ve been around."
Profile photo of Gabar 4TMH

Gabar 4TMH

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing communication skills!!!"
Profile photo of Etrenda Faber

Etrenda Faber

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Kalisha Stubbs for homeowners insurance. She was able to assist me, quickly and answered all of my questions"
Profile photo of Ethiah Williams

Ethiah Williams

July 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"I worked with Kalisha Stubbs she was phenomenal and very helpful thanks again……..Update, they throw all the bells and whistles to get you signed up but then it’s poor customer service and unanswered calls. I was stuck on the side of the road the rep Alisha gave me the wrong customer service number then would not answer for me, canceling immediately"
Profile photo of Sam N

Sam N

July 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"One summer they were giving out free food. I was told my child couldn't have any because I wanted to give my email address instead of my phone number. When I needed insurance I went to another agency."
Profile photo of Brenda Stephens

Brenda Stephens

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hugh was very informative and prompt in handling all my questions and concerns. Staff is always pleasant and helpful. If you want a professional and courteous experience I highly recommended this office."
Profile photo of Jennifer Payton

Jennifer Payton

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service"
Profile photo of iris soltero

iris soltero

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office are so helpful and very nice"
Profile photo of GC Smith

GC Smith

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, friendly and knowledgeable agent that's willing and able to help you with any insurance question or problem. Highly recommend this agent!"
Profile photo of Rashawn Caldwell

Rashawn Caldwell

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn Anderson customer service Top tier!!! High recommend great rates I’m a forever customer and completely satisfied! Go shop thanks thanks!!!"
Profile photo of King Ick

King Ick

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greatly appreciate the service provided by Kalisha. Highly recommend to anyone looking to save money"
Profile photo of Tiffany Holcomb

Tiffany Holcomb

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service Kelisha and Mr. Smith we’re very professional"
Profile photo of CJ Fleming

CJ Fleming

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was very helpful and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend my family and friends."
Profile photo of Kalisha Faber

Kalisha Faber

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking insurance. Hugh Smith State Farm team is the way to go."
Profile photo of josalan poole-Price

josalan poole-Price

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just love going to Hugh Smith office him and his staff Shawn and Ms.Shelly are always so welcoming even though I'm not a customer of his they never kick me out lol so I stop by every so often just to say hi and give them a good laugh."
Profile photo of carlton Anderson

carlton Anderson

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"When it comes to how State Farm cares for there customers these people are the best example of just that"
Profile photo of Thomas Morton

Thomas Morton

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, Fast and responsive agent. Thanks a bunch"
Profile photo of Tawanda Murray

Tawanda Murray

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to tell Shawn thank you for giving me a memorable experience. From our first conversation until the finalization of my payment you were awesome. It makes me feel good when people go that extra mile to make you feel welcomed and valued when providing great customer service. Keep doing great things and watch how endless opportunities come your way."
Profile photo of marcus hampton

marcus hampton

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service was wonderful"
Profile photo of Miss Fruity sweets

Miss Fruity sweets

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelly assisted us today with all of our questions and concerns. She explained everything throughly and in a manner that we would understand. She was very pleasant and professional throughout our call along with a great sense of humor. Appreciate people like her that care and get it done. Thank you again Shelly for your outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of LaWanda Jordan

LaWanda Jordan

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I truly love my State Farm agent Hugh Smith and all the workers at the office. They are always courteous professional and efficient. If you need a call back they call you back fast they have a lot of knowledge about their products and offer exceptional help. Always pleasant and courteous and willing to help. My state farm agent and his crew rocks"
Profile photo of manisha57

manisha57

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hugh Smith and staff are professional and responsive. I am glad they are one of my business partners."
Profile photo of Norene Williams

Norene Williams

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very professional."
Profile photo of Brittany Sanford

Brittany Sanford

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service hands down"
Profile photo of Michele Price

Michele Price

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service that me & my Mother receive from this State Farm Agency is Superior Customer Service . Ms Shawn Anderson goes above and beyond she has such Great Personality always Friendly & Helpful"